A New Face to the War Dragons Community - PG Crisis!

Hey everyone!

My name’s Criss, also known as PG Crisis or just plain ol’ Crisis. I just started working with the lovely ladies and lads at Pocket Gems! I wanted to introduce myself as I’ll be on the War Dragons Community team here, and I’m super excited to get to know you all! :smile:

Pixxel has graciously taken me under her wing to learn the ins and outs of War Dragons, and the awesome community that surrounds it. I was previously at Harmonix working on community initiatives there, and after having recently made the jump across coasts to the Bay Area, Pocket Gems was a perfect fit for where I wanted to be and what I wanted to do. The folks here are super kind and I can only speak highly of them (so far…muahaha! No, really, they’re super cool, it’s true).

I’m a gamer by trade and have a particular love for games like Pokémon, Fire Emblem, Zelda, Bit.Trip Runner, Portal, Starwhal, Life is Strange…the list goes on! (There’s a lot more than that, seriously, I just blank on all the great games out there when coming up with a list.) I’m also a retro gaming collector and player, with the Nintendo 64 being my personal all-time favourite console. My favourite game is Banjo-Kazooie, developed by Rareware for the N64 - I’m floored to chat about retro consoles and games anytime, if you’re willing to nerd out with me!

I’m just getting my feet wet here and in-game, so as I make my way through the ranks, don’t hesitate to provide some of your most notable tips and tricks for playing War Dragons, and what your favourite part of the game has been so far. I’m all ears, and I can’t wait to start digging in!