Atlas LIVE! Streams and FAQ live


#1

Hello Dragon community,

I just wanted to let you know that I will be doing a small immediate series on Atlas live on Twitch this week for those of you who need it. Here is my schedule

Tuesday April 10: 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific
Wednesday April 11: 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific
Thursday April 12: TBD
Friday April 13: 12:30pm Eastern/9:30am Pacific

Follow me on twitter for updates: Twitter.com/TheRedDelilah

And I’ll be hosting on twitch: twitch.tv/TheRedDelilah