Feedback for PG on Samhrad's Spells (New Legendary Sorcerer)

I know there is another thread discussing this a bit, but I want to make sure we give this the visibility before we run out of time to influence PG with our thoughts on the spells before they are set in stone.
Here they are again for your reference:

My thoughts:
Without any white spells, this dragon will never be a decent lead. I would like to beg PG to make Solar Strike white. I know people hate to for us to ask for white spells all the time, but this change would make her a really significant dragon. Not completely OP, but actually relevant. Without that, she’s just a another alternate to ember for cleaning up farms.
If they do that, I would say Summer’s Purification should be 3 rage (depending on the strength of the healing- I’m assuming at least half health will be healed). If not, make Summer’s Purification 2 rage. She’s going to be irrelevant at that point anyway.

I am by no means an expert on these things. I really want to make sure the voice of the community is heard before it is too late for PG to make a change. Please speak up below!

They mentioned that this dragon is for following and not lead. I agree that a white spell will help following…though I would be fine with a red spell
IF
The spell one shots lvl 100 towers (guaranteed one shot)

I disagree…if Necryx sanded the blue and the red mages on a lvl 60 kill island. Samhrad could go hit NL and death gaze all the towers. This brings up another point , the max cooldown for Solar Strike should be 1 second if any cooldown is imposed. This is comparing Spindra’s enfeeble to Solar Strike

Now I regret picking Nollaig…
This one is really decent sweeper. Northern Light - Dark + One shot spell = Perfect follower for Necryx

This dragon is an AMAZING cleanup dragon. Fantastic, seriously.

It’s like if A+A and tengu had a child while the hunter is like if avyx and necryx had a child

Is it confirmed that Solar Strike is one shot kill spell?