Account sharing and written permission

How do we get written permission? And how does this work? Who can have these written permissions?

You can’t. Support doesn’t seem to have gotten the memo, yet, though; people have shown screenshots suggesting that it’s still available.

So people who have already have this “permission” gets a pass? This is the first time I hear about this permission and I have been playing this game 2 years now.

It was in their TOS and it was written on the forums before.

Id be more interested to know what a valid reason for account sharing was before

As far as I know it tended to be extreme cases. I.e someone I. Hospital so someone else runs it for a while. Unfortunately a lot of issues came about when account transfers were agreed

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.