Atlas elite 🤣 what a joke

Atlas elite is $5 per week at “75% off” :rofl::rofl::rofl: PG… you’re telling me that $5 per week is discounted? :rofl: There is no hope, atlas elite shall ruin everyone’s wallets, and it’s discounted hugely already (supposedly) lol

3 Likes

Skip a fancy Starbucks drink?

4 Likes

I’m a broke college student that doesn’t drink Starbucks or any overpriced coffee :rofl:

4 Likes

I’m a broke grad student so I get you, but the value is absurdly good. I don’t have it, and I am starting to hate atlas lol. But that’s what they want.

Edit: I just mean that the value is that good that not having it is horrible, this isn’t a complainy post.

11 Likes

Eat more Ramen for 10 cents a pack (if bought wholesale)?

:wink:

2 Likes

True :rofl::ok_hand:t2:

1 Like

$5 a week is a small take-out meal. I’m sure most of us spend $5 a week on some junk food, coffee, etc etc

$5 is small beans. I’ve skipped eating out for lunch at work once a week. I don’t miss it and the atlas elite doesn’t break my bank.

1 Like

Eh… I stand by what I said.

It’s a “good” deal. But I refuse to give PG another cent.

Oh, and silver primes ARE breaking the game. You may not notice it yet, but give it some time.

I called that when they released the numbers. And some teams have already stopped using them because they were losing troops too quickly.

Genius way to end the game though. Squeeze that last burst from those still spending, and let the whole thing implode.

Fortunately, the part that truly made them break the game was changed… So, most players will keep using bronze.

I don’t care if elite is a good deal or not. It’s a good deal only because we’re comparing it to.what PG has normally charged for things.

Objectively, it’s a normal deal, and almost everything else is a tremendous rip off.

Edit - - yes… I jumped around… And I said both yes and no. It is intentional. I’m trying to recreate the feeling of the devolution of the game.

10 Likes