Ban Appeal: UofMSev

Hi @PGJared,

I’m creating this post after unsuccessfully following the support ticket process to resolve my account “UofMSev” (level 282) being banned sometime early in the morning of June 6th. At the time of my banning I was an officer on D1 team, Mem0ries. All of my correspondence with the support team and once with Cameron, the PX Lead have been through ticket #1204181.

Through some additional research online and on the forums the only conclusion I can come to is that I was wrongly banned for the amount of rubies I had at the time of my banning (roughly 50k), without buying any packs. Similar to what happened to Sessions, here: https://forums.wardragons.com/t/investigation-request-for-banning-of-session-s-account/46422/203

Outside of the yearly elite account subscription I am a completely free player. Being on a top 10 global team gave me a huge benefit in the amount of free rubies my teammates generated through buying packs and event rewards.

Unfortunately I don’t have detailed records and screenshots like Sessions had, but I’m hopeful that you have the ability to research on the back end my account history and event performance to validate the rubies I had earned.

If I was banned for some reason other than rubies, I would kindly ask that the reason be shared with me privately, or even shared publicly on this post. I understand that per your TOS you aren’t obligated to share why someone is banned, but for a straight up player who has been playing for nearly two years to get my account to level 282 it is absolutely crushing to have it taken away without even getting an explanation of what I did wrong to lose it.

I am humbly appealing to your softer side here as a last ditch effort to try and get my account back. Thank you in advance for your time in reading my post and reviewing my account details.

Thanks,
UofMSev

5 Likes

There are multiple flags on your account for cheating, but I can give you at least one: