Can anyone suggest a breeding guide that goes past garanet (emerald-harbinger) main focus hunters?

The one I’m following right now is this one

There are a couple dragons non-hunter in it, but their needed to breed all the diff hunters. only prob is this guide only goes through garnet.

Getting read to push into Sapphire next breeding, wanted to another guide that focuses on hunters and goes all the way to align the two and see if i should make any changes while i still have time to alter paths.

Thanks,
At0mic93

Check Red’s master guide (too lazy to pick the correct one :sweat_smile:)

2 Likes

I’m no expert, but I think that path might be pretty outdated… looks overly expensive. I don’t know of any hunter-focused ones, but Red has quite a few paths to choose from. Take a gander and maybe there’ll be one that suits you. :grin: :t_rex:

I think Red’s A&A paths tend to be fairly hunter focused, but you’ll probably want an Icicle path if you’re after a stronger base, especially if you’re a bit behind on your breeding.

2 Likes

@LizDrakemoor not behind on breeding just wanted to find a breeding guide to align with the one i pointed out. Ill look at reds again but I thought that one was all dragons. I guess ill have to re-check it out. lmk if you know any others that are solely hunter focused like the one above.

Everything you want can be found here:

https://www.wdgeeks.info/breeding-paths

Reds AA3 path will get you hunters up to Xenot. The path you posted is definitely an old one.

For how much you’re on forums, I’m kinda surprised you’d ask this, lol.

2 Likes

kk thnx @Mike1005 and others

just wanted to get peoples opinions on it and see whats up.

I didn’t know reds had all those different versions of the diff saph/garnet and other paths. sweet thanks. thats even better than the old one i was using. and yeah ik that ones old, but it streamlines hunters. i wasn’t aware reds was updated like this recently. its been the same for awhile. thanks ladies nd gents.