When a team is going through an exodus crisis, has been set upon by multiple teams and cannot win, I heard that not attacking or defending will reduce the number of points lost. Can anyone clarify the rules around this?
• Just no attacks or also no defends?
• Does just 1 of either nullify the rule?
Months ago I was told that by soloing a base in a war (first attacker 100%'s the base) that no defense points would be awarded. Obviously, this is untrue – but was it ever true?
Thanks for the clarification!