Complete disappointment in the game

Complete disappointment in the game it has been four years since I started playing this game. Initially, the game captures, it was interesting and fun. But each new season she became donate their positions. I think the whole reason in pursuit of developers for the money. Sad to watch how they killed gameplay. If four years ago it was possible, with minimal cash investment in the game to achieve good results, now it’s just not real. A large number of seasonal dragons made useless inferring regular dragons. Indeed, they only need to raise the level of seasonal. In addition to seasonal dragons appeared jockeys who cost just as expensive as Dragons. Funny to watch how during that time introduced many new kinds of dragons, and the number of tokens in the quests are left the same as 4 years ago. How much should you invest in the game the normal player to get one of the few decent dragons-noktua? Endless errors in the game are corrected very slowly. But what I can’t understand is that exactly who gave the right developers to change spells at dragons after a season long ago ended. As possible to a normal Dragon Sage which was one of the Favorites in the game has become quite useless after manipulation woes» developers? Most of us have invested money to get it in his time and now what? He’s just the worst of all dragons. How is this possible? In this game turned out to be possible. What else happened during these 4 years? So no good for us players. The feeling that we are looked upon as walking wallets :purse: and do everything to collect as much money as possible. All events that have had a temporary bonus it lost, instead we were told mega attacks to get as much of our Mega money! It’s amazing how crazy enough to disable a mega attack for 15 minutes until the end of the round in the past two events? That you have added in the game for 4 years in addition to donate? Atlas with its a bunch of errors and access to a small part of the playe