Cost of summer season branches

Hi PG and everyone else.

First of all: love the Aztec/Mayan theme of the summer dragons! Great work imo :slight_smile:

That said. Is there any way you would consider slightly lowering the sigil cost of summer branches?
The summer season will contain 6 dragon branches, 2 rider branches and also the egg token branch of 6k sigils. With 28k sigils per branch, most people will be able to get only 1, of maybe 2 or 3 of those awesome looking dragons and riders.
When i started playing last summer i remember only 4 branches, and they were cheaper as well. So twice as many branches now and the sigil cost per branch is higher.

It would just be a waste that there are 8 branches of amazing dragons and riders, and that they are all so expensive that choosing to go for even only 2 or 3 of those is impossible for the large majority of the player base :pensive:

Thanks for your consideration! :blush:

You’re making a lot of assumptions. As a newly-free-but-I-buy-Elite player (didn’t spend this season other than I might have drunkenly accidentally bought like a $5 pack), I got:

• ET bonus
  • Oksana first page
  • Aibrean Harbinger
  • Fomhar Harbinger

I don’t even push that hard, I have leftovers, and I’m saving chests. Yes I’m in a well performing diamond team as well. What I got was plenty. There is NO reason I should get more or even need more than that. None. We have choices so we can pick what we want, not to get them all.

5 Likes

Yikes… I’m talking about the majority of players. Of course there are others who get more. For example i had a lot of free time this season, i got Corthanak without buying a pack. I know you basically live on WD too. That doesn’t take away from the fact that most people i know, who are actually insanely active, cant finish more than 2 branches.