Is there a way to delete bookmarked castles? I don’t see a way for me to do this even as team leader. Bookmarking castles is a useful feature, but I am hesitant to make new bookmarks if we are going to be stuck with them permanently.
This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.