Don’t play or spend

If you are thinking about downloading this game. Do yourself a favor and don’t. They have the worst support staff I’ve ever come across. They regularly take dragons people have paid for and nerf them to the point of making free dragons better.The overall game is a buggy mess. Recently I’ve encountered gold transport bugs. Typical response from support is a “ We have no record of that” . The game can be fun ( when it works) and the people playing are great. But PG is a joke of a company and should be embarrassed how they treat paying customers.

3 Likes

You do realize you posted this in a player-centric forum for the game you’re railling against, and that everyone reading this likely already plays… right?

6 Likes

Im no expert but im pretty sure most people reading this have already downloaded the game…

2 Likes

and is owned by PG :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Well i would say you should start this with an uninstall ! :smiley:

maybe you can explain this

and the other stuff because without any details, it’s hard to know what’s the issue is.

I am sorry that you have had a negative experience with support. I’d be more than happy to look into a ticket issue if you have had a recent one.

2 Likes

See! Arelyna is an amazing lady :heart:
She should come chat with us more though.

2 Likes

I am in no way calling it 5 star support, but you haven’t been around much if you think this is the worst. It’s far from it. It’s one of the best I’ve seen for moble freemium games. It’s a far distant from say Halo or CoD (XBL/PSN/Steam) but it’s a completely different market and type of game. (Or was before destiny and Star Wars)

This isn’t really true and the game is better for it. It’s like complaining about eminent domain used to kick someone out of their home to build a road or public transit. It’s worth it but some people come off losers.

But overall you are wrong here. Sorry you haven’t had a favorable experience.