Dragon experience

Hi! This is my first post, so bear with me… :slight_smile:
I have been playing this game since about four months now and actually like the basic idea… :wink: but what really bothers me is, that there is really no need to develop regular dragons but to breed new ones. With all the strong Event dragons around, a regular one just does not stand a chance! Example: i have pushed Urden, a legendary green, to breeding level (level 12). His attack strength is now at 80k. Not bad you might say. But Cavaleris is currently a green also and level 4 and his attack strength is 200k! I understand that the Event dragons are supposed to be special and all, but I see no reason, why a legendary dragon level 12 should lag that far behind an Event dragon. It also takes ages to develop the legendaries… so you might want to consider, to give the regular breedable dragons something special, too. Many the ability to fly to the Defence of a base on their own when it is attacked. Or to give you extra credit for your base, when you have them on breeding level. Or at least make them a little easier to level then the event dragons, so that they gain strength quicker. Because currently I see many people just flying the event dragons because it gets them food or other ressources quickly… maybe something worth to think about…

2 Likes

-edit-
It’s fine. Welcome to the forums :slightly_smiling_face:

Please note that due to different power and level gap, divine dragon has different scaling for each level than lineage dragons, thus it’s possible that divine dragons have lower level while higher power.
Therefore, Dragon’s Den level requirement may reflect the power closer than dragon level.

In your case, lv 12 Urden can be obtained using lv 12 Den (base level 43), while lv 4 Cavaleris requires lv 16 Den (base level 70).
Lv 20 Urden should have comparable power level with lv 4 Cavaleris.

5 Likes