Findub's Intro for Beginners

For Everything WD Related, from guides, tips, and tricks, to Event walkthroughs,
SUBSCRIBE to the Channel below!

This Channel is fairly new, so there isn’t a whole lot of content yet. As time goes on, the playlist will grow.

Anything you would like to see made into a video, let me know as well and I’ll work on it!

Hey Welcome!

Good to see some new streamers around.
Mind giving us an introduction as to what your experience in gaming and streaming is, and what viewpoint you bring to the game?

Mech

5 Likes

Of course!

Well, I’m 29 years old, so my experience in gaming starts at a young age. I have always been interested in the gaming industry in general, and have always wanted to make content. Recently, I was finally able to pursue doing so. I started playing on console, and have since moved towards all aspects, specifically mobile games. I fell in love with War Dragons back in 15’ when it came out, and took a good break to focus on seperate things. Now I’m back full force, and want nothing more than to create, and grow along with the awesome community this game has. My viewpoints come from a background of research, hands-on experience, and suggestions picked up while playing the game in general. I also manage people IRL for work, so as far as a leadership standpoint, you’ll get that too.
Thanks for having me here!

Since you’re still low level, I would advise a stream focused on the challenges of being a low level in this game. But please refer to already existing resources such as wdgeeks or Red’s breeding guides or Mech’s countless spreadsheets before you start giving advice. Because more likely than not, someone else has already answered that question. Have fun!

8 Likes