Is there a troll to prove me wrong?

I’ve read it all. The issues, the complaints, the bugs, the changes to create more bugs and the creativity…but there is always those damn wars… “hidden players”

I thought I’d ask in team chat or league chat but changed my mind.

Since I started this game in late 2015, I’ve been an officer in every team and a leader in one. I’ve seen them come and gone. The most trust worthy have been the ones we help trained at low levels with the correct guidance than the ones that are sort of seasoned.

Anyway, what I have gathered, and what means most in this game is obviously none other than War.
A Dedicated player, “Money,” war, Time, “money,” war, dedication, “money” war war war. And time if you have.

On a side note, It really bugs me that when it comes to war, we have players doing xp runs when wars are going on. I for some reason let it go. I guess. I’m not a an officer anymore. Yay! Some rest some how. I’m sure.

Foreign or domestic, “For every DEDICATED team/player, if the teams war time zones are whack, the war is almost equivalent to “smoking…” cigarettes,…unless you’re smoking already😁… having sleepless nights, which I have and 96% of WD players have, defending by yourself while others online are Doing their xp runs. Must be nice. If a player is doing xp runs all the time, fine! … do it as it helps yours dragons, make sure you have a certain amount of teammates online or something…but!, whatever…
I want to see this player in the mvp for once at least. Yes, I believe it’s “tuff” lol sure, and time is of the essence and we have things to do and “Show some war support.” Stop hoarding hammers.

I suggest we have a regular team war rewards (I’m sure this isn’t new). Not just team event rewards. I believe if we have team WAR rewards, more players would stop hoarding their hammers!

Basically what PG has right now BUT WITH REWARDS!

MVP REWARD! Rubies, gold chests…
MOST FLAMES REWARD! Rubies gold chests…