Is this an option offline mode?

Was just wondering if this was an option and if anyone else has seen this.

Also known as the impending screen of sych error d00m.
As buggy as this game is, I’d close the client and not perform anything important.

I’ve been seeing everytime I log in. It then boots me to the minute long loading screen and a text box shows up stating it’s going to an updated version. Adds about 15-30 seconds to loading screen. Only noticed it happening on my (android) phone not on my apple devices.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.