Kayla rider 50% off?

why Kayla’s second page was not 50%?

Because PG decided to give only first page at 50% off :man_shrugging::man_facepalming:

:see_no_evil: why :sob: it’s too expensive

It’s not worth it unless you missed Grogg. It is as expensive as a dragon would.

I got first page at 50% off. They wanted to give a rider expert available to non-atlas and low level players i suppose.
So it was good for low level players like myself.
I heard from Atlas players that the rider gear is not extraordinary. But I have no experience on that.
Anyway now that 50% off on first page has ended, if you didn’t get it then :frowning_face:
But i like it because of +11.6% Dragon xp boost and it can be moved to any dragon.
And + 5% Attack and HP boost are still great.
Wind gear may prevent it from being used for dragons except wind dragons ( not sure about this but i have no wind dragon ).

I have grogg. The prize of grogg was very interesting. The pg should have make 50off on the two pages during reduce period…
News divine dragons are expensive and it is difficult to have all dragon + rider

I have noctua and this rider is interesting on this dragon

1 Like

:speak_no_evil::speak_no_evil::speak_no_evil:
I am not answering anymore.

Slowly backs away …

They tried something new. I think the first page 50% off was great already for smaller players, and Grogg being entirely 50% off so late in the season and basically entirely half price if you saved enough sigils was wonderful but extreme. I’m not complaining from the players POV, but I understand why PG didn’t do it this time around. Players would complain that they didn’t get the same treatment for the main divine Dragons… Just a thought…

Kayla and grogg are riders who don’t need glory points (rider xp win on atlas). This rider are make for all gamers even out atlas : no glory points necessary to up them.

Aw Pog, naughty! You frightened them showing off your Noc :joy::joy::joy: