Language: english
Time Zone: europe
Played time: always
Age Range: +30
Elite Account?: yes
Dragon Roster Includes: jotun
Highest Lineage Dragon: mythic vanguard

:t_rex: EDIT 17th october :lizard:
So much answers ! Thanks to all for your interest, I found a great team :smiley:
See you soon in the game :slight_smile:
Have fun
END

XxREBELLIONSxX
Very active team in Plat3. Sitting on 2 castles in atlas about to obtain a 3rd.
Come check us out

Hi, I’m an Officer from SilverDRC and we’re a Plat 3 team. We are a friendly English-speaking team from all over the world. We are a very active and a competitive team. We require that you participate in wars, events and Atlas. We pride ourselves in helping each other in all areas of the game for us all to learn and to grow. We adopt a family atmosphere and are looking for teammates with aspirations within game who are loyal, active and supportive.

If SilverDRC sounds like the team for you, simply apply even if we are full. We have teammates waiting to go into our sister team. If you have any questions please feel free to ask myself or any of the officers. I look forward to hearing back from you and welcoming you into the fold.

Xxuna

I won’t lie, you would be a huge asset for us. We would welcome you with open arms, and make you feel at home with our growing little somewhat dysfunctional family.

We are SUPER active. Gold 1 and about to shift to Platinum 1. We are looking to replace a few alts and get ready for Atlas. We have already recruited a 320 and have another 300 joining us soon.

Most importantly, we’re fun to play with. We follow team strategy, and our members are very loyal and supportive. You would be happy here.

Check out Sandslingers. We are plat 2 with 6 castles in atlas. We strike a good balance between competitive and having fun. Message me in game and/or send an application if interested