Looking for a guild platuim or higher!

IM A DAILY, EVERYDAY ALL DAY PLAYER. I live in this game,help others and help members level up. Yes i do pay to play this is my choose as i dont smoke, i dont drink. I have been a guild leader and in every guild of any game i have been a officer. I have play many games so im not new to much. I normal am login in about 8 to 12 hrs a day. I join every battle i can and defend every chance i can. I am a level 84 or hmm many its 85 . I have only been playing this game sence july of this year i think. I would like a good honest TEAM WORKING GUILD! Im sick of guild that u have to carry everyone and they dont know what team work is. I AM A GAMER! I would ask if u have room for maybe 2/4 other members. They are everyday players and have been with me since the beginning. They love the game as much as i do. 2 of them are nigbt players .They are level 30ish they carry thier weight and are very good people. SO IF U HAVE ROOM PLEASE MESSAGE ME. I will not move before the event is over. As i unfortunately have to much invested in this event!!

Hi tammyc, I enjoyed reading your message and have forwarded it to my team leader of the WarEnforcers, FIREstarter02. I do believe that the WarEnforcers would be a good fit for you and for your teammates.

That will work, i will check out the guilds.
thank you

Hello!

You and your friends are welcome to join our platinum 3 team, Thegamers2. We believe in team work; and we are an international team, so we have people on almost 24/7. We are rebuilding, so we will have slackers that will need to be weeded out. I just posted an ad in this forum for recruiting for our team, if you want to see more information. You can also send me a message if you have any questions!

Selima

Thank you will check it out.