Moving Dragon Runes

Can we please get the ability to unequip dragon runes like we can building ones? @PGJared @PGCrisis @Arelyna @PGEggToken

1 Like

That is why I am bringing it up yet again. Eventually maybe they will say yes. I think it is important enough to keep trying.

You win the internet for the day. I can’t even recall when was the last time I got a useable Rune from a silver chest.

Maybe not make them swappable, but allow you to move every Rune ONCE, ie you can unequip them once, but the next time you unequip a specific Rune/glyph, it dusts. That would prevent even the huge spenders from having one set of runes they move around to newer and newer dragons…

1 Like

HAHAHAHAHA I’ve been playing this game for almost 3 years Miss more experienced player.

If I can open dozens of silver chests and not get a single Rune above epic that works on any dragon in my roster, there is a problem with silver chests. Period.

One Rune, from your auntie’s uncle’s third cousin removed doesn’t count. Neither does the one you got once upon a time. One. One useable Rune :man_facepalming:

1 Like

I have 374 unequipped runes, all dragon. The only ones that really do me any good are wisdom and Rage. The others sit there until a “good” dragon comes along that I can use it on.
I would be happy if it was only the rage runes and glyphs that we could move. At least then i wouldn’t be worried about equipping them only to find out the dragon is a 3 month breeder._

I haven’t heard any experienced players say this is a bad idea yet.

And no old runes aren’t obsolete. I saved my chaos runes from Fae and look what happened this season! Voila the spells come back!

Think before you speak…

3 Likes

LOL now we can’t see what she wrote :sob:

Can be inferred from above. But no matter. :man_shrugging:

1 Like