My experience= BAN

So… I’d like to share this with the community. In the year 2017 I started playing war dragons. Like many others fell in love with the game, played for a year or so got to level 175 and decided to take a break while having my daughter. I decided last week after seeing an ad for the game to re-ignite my love for it and downloaded it. I made the massive mistake of wanting to start a fresh… instantly regretted my decision and decided to try and recover my previous pocket ID. I got in touch with Zendesk and they kindly helped me out after I proved the account was mine exc… emails back and forth over a few days. Eventually yes they had found my account all is well password reset and go and log in. Enjoy your time flying they said! Thank you I cried!!!.. BUT if anyone has had more than one account then you know that you cannot sign into a new pocket ID without creating a new pocket ID if the current ID is above a certain level.( this is stupid!!!) so the fact you can get banned for having multiple accounts on one device but have no other choice!? It doesn’t make sense it’s like a trap! Then after appealing the ban all they are telling me is that I’m in breach of terms of service. What can I do??

Multiple accounts on the same device is not a bannable offense, or really any kind of offense. Definitely appeal, and maybe PM to @PGGalileo with your ticketnumber as well if you can’t get a proper response.

What isn’t allowed is account sharing, meaning multiple people playing on the same account. Perhaps someone at support got confused about that.

8 Likes

So if I used a different email to creat a pocket ID can this get me banned? Didn’t want to use the same email for 2 accounts. I have only ever logged in on my device. Well it was a different device 3 years ago but that shouldn’t matter if I’ve changed my phone?

Click sign out.

Then click Yes on the warning message

Uncheck this box