Mystical Dragons for everyone

There should be the possibility that everyone can come to a Mystic Dragon from the event without having to spend money on rubies for gold boxes / Sigl. I have been playing for 2 1/2 years and do not get a mystical dragon and I am very active! This will surely frustrate many. 18 keys for mystic dragon is hard and nasty for the item prices and should be limited to 8 keys.

1 Like

What league is your guild in? Got Atlas?
Imho it is possible at least from S3 upwards to get a mythic every season without spending money.

I got my first mythic after a year, on a platinum team as a normal e2p. I’m not sure what you’ve been doing this past 2.5 years, but it’s really quite trivial to get a mythic at least every other season, even if only a little active and in platinum.

6 Likes

Platinum 4, today Platinum 3. Yes we have atlas

I’m very active atlas and events ingame :see_no_evil:

1 Like

So with Atlas you have the possibility to get timers and egg tokens (daily and missions) what allows a very much better progress in minor events.
With the sigils claimed in minor events you can claim gold chests to get especially inner fires for the major events what allows you to perform better in these ones.

The rest is about planning carefully. Save the rubies for either the first two weeks of a season (with the discount branch(es)) or the last two weeks of a season (with the super sigil chests) if you’re only some sigils short. So every second season a mythic should be possible without spending money.

And being ACTIVE is one thing, being EFFECTIVE is another one. Obtaining a mythic isn’t a sprint, it’s more a long distance run with a sprint at the beginning.

5 Likes

Thx :+1:

You know what really kick in your chance to get mythic dragon?

Join a team that get 1.2K sigils team prize all the events. That’s 15.6K sigils. Which equals to half the branch.

1 Like