PG y’all are killing me!

Folks I have been playing this game for 2 years, and fully understand that changes and development needs to take place inorder to keep the upper ranks happy and busy spending their money :moneybag:! But this atlas delay crap has about put me out of the game. We just lost a level 388 home grown member we were plat 1 about to move into sapphire and then y’all stated it would be another month or so, he was maxed out on drags and almost on his buildings! And just got stolen by a Diamond team because they had something I could not offer! I keep hearing how things will be fair but now I know their is no way as the Higher teams just steal form the lower level teams where we can not even save our own players! Not happy on OlympusFury

2 Likes

Sounds like he might have been looking for a reason to leave?

Idk but a “homegrown” member whose been with you from the start…Through the good & the bad! Has been waiting a year for Atlas and now he just cannot wait a month to get Atlas?

I really want Atlas as bad as the next person so does a lot of the members but leaving isn’t an option especially not if you’ll have it in a month!

2 Likes

@Twitchx- Assuming he was the team ‘Big’, and assuming he spent some cash to get there, I think it’s pretty admirable he stayed as long as he did. Spenders typically (eventually) want to get a better return on their financial ‘investment’, and Atlas APPEARS to give that (from the outside looking in, anyway), so you can’t really blame him (which obviously you are not). And yeah, allegedly it’s just a month, but Atlas/Beta has existed for how long now, and is still only available to a very small percentage of teams…

@Thrillmaster - that sucks man! We lost a ‘Big’ / spender a while back too. He ended up coming back shortly thereafter though, so “It ain’t over 'til it’s over!”

Atlas sucks, you dont want it.

3 Likes