I want to be able to reset my game but keep my username. The reason I am willing to give up all my dragons and items is that my base that I built when I just started out a few years ago was expanded outwardly as quickly as I could as I believed at the time that it was a good idea… Now I am to weak and my defenses lose regularly… SO
I want an option that allows the user to reset their progress. Of course their is the issue of people mistaking something or accidentally pressing the wrong button and then blame war dragon cause of an accident so the progress reset option should probably come with an additional contract that you have to agree to before you can reset so that war dragons can’t be blamed if the user starts to regret their actions a few hours or days later…
This is a personal desire that i have asked before but was rejected. But I wasn’t using the suggestion box so that could be why.
I hope this becomes a reality.