Question about runes and glyphs

Sorry this has been probably asked before, but let’s say you have a rune such as a legendary reverse projectile with rage as it’s secondary. Does the rage still apply if I put it on a dragon without the spell reverse projectile?

1 Like

It does work, yes.

1 Like

Thanks Coach, this has been bothering me for a while :smile:

1 Like

they are a different stat so it works.

We can call them like this:
Greater Stat (which is the one above)
Lesser Stat (the one below)

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.