Refund For Rubies, Declined of in game support

Ive searched the forum and have High hopes of being refunded.

Issue : accidental use of rubies as speed up.

8300 down to 2700

Am I sad? More like crying lol.

I asked in game support for refund. Declined.

I read one discussion and read this

Ive been playing for 1 year and 3 months.
Im paying elite for atleast 95% total of playtime. Ive only asked 1 time for a refund in rubies and that is when I got stuck on atlas tutorial . I told in game support that I havd 8 months worth of timers, why would I use rubies speeding a building?

Please Help :disappointed:. Again for this type of issue, this is the first time im asking for refund in rubies. Logs should tell you if Im lying or not about using rubies on speeding up.

@PGJared @PGCrisis

The problem is PG has no real obligation to refund anything if you used something accidentally. There’s probably little that Jared and Crisis can do, and I’m not sure it would be worth pursuing any more seeing as you already asked in game.

2 Likes

you are an undercover PG employee! :roll_eyes:

2 Likes

well theres sameish scenario wherein i was in atlas tutorial and issue was pending for hours so I got really impatient and used my rubies to skip atlas tutorial because I couldnt lvl up my primarch bec the required is to level it up once, but after I lvled it up, it didnt finish the tutorial quest, therefore I cant move forward, no way for u to farm gold and xp, so I reallly had to use rubies to gain extra gp and gold, I ASKED in game and got declined, but when I posted it here in forums, I got helped. So I’m hoping for getting help.

:sweat_smile: chars

… Not sure if I fully understood all of that (and don’t remember the Atlas tutorial requiring rubies) but if that was an issue or glitch on PG’s side it makes sense that they would provide compensation. In this scenario there’s a clearly marked expedite button with a ruby, and I can’t see why PG would refund those.