Self imploding base and multi-fireball farm killer

Hi all,

This is the first time I’m posting in the forums and I probably would never if I didn’t feel strongly about a recent attack on my base. I don’t claim to have the best base for my level but I think it is decent enough. Please watch the video from the link below to see how my base self imploded and the best way to clear farms, a string of 8-10 fireballs cast back to back.
@PGJared
@PGCoffee

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2zgp2Pzpwc8

Write a ticket to support, report for cheating

I did. Below is what I got in response. Totally didn’t get it so maybe more experienced players can help enlighten me on how whatever is mentioned in the response explains what took place in the video? I’d truly appreciate it since I’m still learning the game.
——paste——
Hi IIStoneII,

Thanks for getting back to us.

The linked you sent worked and I was able to review the video a couple of time. There are 2 possibilities that caused this issue. The first one being a possible delay in connection and the second one was the usage of the Rebirth Spell (which was used twice and failed on both instances).

Hope this helps. If you ever need any assistance, feel free to contact us again.

Take care and thanks for playing!

Wow, that’s… no, that’s definitely cheating. The rapidfire use of fireball or whatever AoE spell that was is evidence enough, IMO. I doubt this is a simple delay error…

1 Like

That’s what I thought too. I’m actually more interested in the part about casting rebirth. How does casting rebirth make it possible to clear farms? Couldn’t wrap my head around that. Anyone have any idea?

2 Likes

I’m not familiar with that spell, so I couldn’t tell ya, sorry :see_no_evil:

Just tried it. It does nothing except take 2 rage.

Edit @pgjared your support team need to stop making assumptions.

2 Likes

What the hell? :joy: Guess Vulcan got jealous of Kelvin!