Stones for advancement

When I was a newbie I didn’t know you would not have a second chance to get the stones needed to advance. At the time getting dragons seemed the most important thing to do to advance. As I have spent about $200 a month to advance my dragons I feel a Christmas event where people can get the stones they need for all their dragons. Dragons I love to play should not have to be dumped because I was new to the game. I have three dragons or more which I can not advance. I would hate to quit the war dragons but if I change games I will know better how to play and what I need to do to compete.

Sincerely,

Artichoke49

This request is made every season. Rather than focus resources on older dragons, use them for the next season to get the new dragons. The net result is the same. There will always be new, more powerful dragons, those should be your focus.

No. Just no.

Whats the point of spending time and money for getting the dragons and evolving stones during seasons if you can get them at a later date?

Nope!

New divines are coming out anyway - spend your sigils on the newer, better dragons.

Christmas event with old evolve stones? Only for those that still believe in Santa :santa:

I really don’t understand the thought process behind this. You might as well ask for more time on the final devines in these new seasons and just say “I’m not done yet!” or “I didn’t get to play that one day”. I was level 30 or something and couldn’t get Dima and OH MY GOSH I really regret that. But who cares when there are newer and newer dragons. Since non-spenders/low spenders can only get a dragon per breeding event you will have more event dragons than useful dragons from regular breeding. It’s almost better this way. One event dragon for me every four months, and as many dragons in the bottomless breeding pit as i can.