Support Problems

What is a reasonable amount of time to wait for a reply to a ticket once submitted? I know with start of an event (especially with bugs) and after the ban wave things would be a little backed up, but I’ve been waiting 5 days for a reply. I submitted a different ticket the next day when there was the bug with the event start and got a reply within 24 hours or less and yet still nothing on the first ticket.

Please forgive me if I am posting in the wrong section as this is my first time posting in these forums.

1 Like

Same here ! waiting on reply so that i can get my troops back i lost while attacking on banned players :unamused: but still no reply.

Post your ticket # here and @Arelyna and co I’m sure will check in tomorrow.

#980182 @arelyna no one has responded from 10th january, i attacked a banned player and lost troops.

#981349 was submitted on the 10th as well, thanks!

Hey all! I am sorry that the response time has been a little slower than normal. The ticket queue is mostly definitely backed up as it is currently sitting at 2.1k. Please be patient as we work to get through the tickets. I really am sorry that things are not getting answered as quickly as usual.

2 Likes

For what it’s worth I find under normal circumstance I can expect a response by the next business day. Often they will get back to you prior to that, depending on the issue. On easy questions I have gotten an answer within hours on the weekend even.

But yeah they probably won’t be back to normal for a while.

One thing to be aware of is we sort tickets by “last updated”. This means that if you update your ticket constantly with “what’s the status on this” it makes the ticket look more recent, so other tickets might get resolved before yours. The best option is really patience.

1 Like