The Pokémon Breeding Plan

Simply put, this plan involves getting every dragon. All you need to do is breed whatever the game says is “Ready to breed!”.

Pros:

• You will get every dragon and not feel like you’re missing out
  • There will be no blank spaces in your breeding castle (except divines and ones you buy with gems, just don’t look at those)
  • Your OCD completionist personality will be satisfied and you can sleep soundly at night

Cons:

• You will waste a bazillion egg tokens
  • Maybe even a gazillion
  • You will be so weak for your level you will be a laughing stock in any competitive team unless you are going to sit out about 10 fort events

Why is this plan better than others?
It isn’t. In any way. In any universe. This plan is only for complete noobs and stubborn AF personalities. Or people with large wallets that can afford to throw breeding tokens away senselessly.

Already unknowingly on the Pokémon plan? Get out. Get out now.

Please look here:

15 Likes

I want to be the very best
Like no one ever was
It got harder than I guessed
With all these complex training laws
I will travel across one town
Hatching a thousand eggs
For that perfect dragon
I’ve been hatching eggs for days

War dragons
Grinding to the max
(For my perfect team)
Please have mythic runes for me
War dragons
Oh, this never ends
Why don’t they have a defense
War dragons
Grinding to the max
(So much to do)
Which items should I use
There’s extra spells, and attack boosts
War dragons
Grinding to the max
Grinding TO the max!
War Dragons!

I’m out of ideas for now, but not bad for a pokemon parody

17 Likes

LOL wkwkwk :laughing::laughing::laughing:

:roll_eyes:
And I’m thinking to get Khrysos and Sekoronos, since I haven’t been able to get another Sek yet…

backbreed. :roll_eyes:
otherwise stupidity alert

What’s this thread about?? :roll_eyes:

1 Like

What are we staring at lads

Joins the queue

2 Likes

What :roll_eyes:

How come a breeding topic becomes a staring topic?