Two questions about Atlas primarchs 🦖

Well, I’m about to ask two kinda noob-ish questions. Forgive me. What can I say? I really like talking to you all! :stuck_out_tongue:
So, I’m about to unlock the third primarch slot and I have some questions pertaining to it.

:gold: What should I put in that third slot?
:gold: Are silver primarchs (specifically a silver Destroyer) worthy investments compared to bronze ones? (Troop loss, leveling costs, etc)

For a little background info: I’m level 137. I have a bronze Destroyer at 13 with enough glory to go to level 15, as well as a bronze Trapper at level 8. I like attacking to gain glory a lot more than defending, and I don’t currently have Atlas Elite though I might in the future.
I’ve been thinking of putting a Sieger in that third slot but if a silver Destroyer would be a valuable addition to my roster then I’ll do that instead. I’m not really an expert on Primarchs so I’m coming here for advice.
Any input? :v: :t_rex:

The destroyer is for both attacking and being attacked but not excelling at either.

It depends on both you and your team. If you mostly attack solo, then destroyer may be best. Although a sieger is also good if you run kamikaze attacks and resummon constantly. I suspect that mechanic will eventually be nerfed.

Personally I have them all, and switch which ones I’m using based on the situation. If that’s how you plan to be, it’s more of a question on what is the next one to get.

Without knowing anything about your team or about your account other than level, I might get a sieger for that third slot and when you get your destroyer to 15, replace your current destroyer with the silver one when you wish to use it

3 Likes

I sincerely think third primarch slot is unnecessary for our levels.
I’d rather get a silver primarch and use diamonds to level it.
I personally use Sieger and trapper only. My sieger is silver and i do what Eidolon says most of the time.