What is your favorite duskfall divine dragons?

What are your favorite entry Duskfall Dragon so far after playing with them for a bit? (from this season only)

My fav is Somnus followed closely by Cavaleris. Not saying I don’t like Prospero but I simply have more fun with Somnus and his kit is insane.
[Death Kneel] costs 2 rage to fill his health and rage completely and give invincibility for 2.5 seconds.
[Soul B] costs 1 rage to deal tons of damage to 3 targets and its a white spell.
And finally [Ectoplasmic Breath] puts a poison on your normal swipes and increases its damage, its a white spell and costs zero rage, which is insaine. It’s my favorite spell of Somny’s.

Cavaleris
I love how Cavaleris spell War Cry (white) increases damage for both Cavaleris and next Dragon the entire match, to top it off he has Aegis which allows him to give next Dragon full rage and set up next Dragon very well.

I don’t like Sylphen, but it may be that I’m not good with him. I feel like he may not be to squishy and have no real threat besides taking one tower you wish. Maybe one of you prefer that Sorcerer over other options?

I’m curious to see what others pick and why?

I think this largely depends on your level. you like Cav for example, but anyone high level wont. Pathox is universally the favorite, but also not accessible to everyone.

I picked Prospero.

Why?

Because I already have two divine dragons with all the stones to Obsidian and beyond:
Zappy (Equestor) >>> sorcerer
Wynter (Nollaig) >>> warrior

What’s missing?

Indeed, a hunter.

Somnus’s is definitely my favorite, mainly because he’s so fun to fly and mess around with

So far
Sylphen
Pathox
Cav

Sylphen takes some practice but once you get the timing of abilities down etc hes great for set up/clean up. Does lack a mage drain dodge ability but otherwise he can punch much higher than your level.